Skip to main content
  • twitter icon
  • facebook icon
  • |
  • user icon


Contact Us

If you wish to contact Minneapolis Community Education (MCE) Programs, please use the contact information listed below. The office hours at MCE are 8 am-4:30 pm if you wish to speak with someone in person.

Aviva Hillenbrand
Executive Director
Aviva.Hillenbrand@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stephen Alexander
Manager, Youth & Adult Programs
Stephen.Alexander@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-3854

Amy Frey
Manager, Mpls Kids
Amy.Frey@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-3893

Cavan Gahagan

Manager, Adult Education
Cavan.Gahagan@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-5277

Larissa Gusman-Johnson
Communications Specialist
Larissa.Gusman-Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

General Questions
Lifelong.Learning@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-3939

Facilities/Permit Requests 
Jennifer Bridgeman
Facilities.Booking@mpls.k12.mn.us
612-668-3845